WIN A SAMSUNG GALAXY TABLET – At Chicks & Cubs we are so excited to be partnering with 20 amazing companies to give away a Samsung Galaxy Tablet.

ENTER BELOW!!

We will also be picking additional winners to receive gift certificates from some of our sponsors! See the list in the entry box below.

5M Creations http://www.5mcreations.com
All American Baby Boutique http://www.allamericanbabyboutique.com
Baby Shoe Bronzing http://www.chicksandcubs.com/baby-shoe-bronzing.htm
Build It Right Business http://www.BuildItRightBusiness.com
Bunchees Baby Bottle Bibs http://www.bunchees.com
Comfy Cozy http://www.comfycozy.com
Fancy That http://www.shop-fancythat.com
It Works! Wraps by Darlene https://darlenehoot.myitworks.com
Juicebox IDEA Consulting http://www.juiceboxconsulting.com
Measure me gifts http://www.measuremegifts.com
Meemees Goodies http://Meemeesgoodies.com
My Life Matters Personal Planner for Women http://www.WomansPlanner.com
My Precious Kid LLC http://www.MyPreciousKid.com
Pampered Bottoms http://www.pamperedbottoms.com
Red Leaf Web Solutions http://redleafwebsolutions.com
Shaka Studios American Furniture http://shakastudios.com
Simple Baby http://www.simplebaby.com
Sublimeology http://www.sublimeology.com
Therapy in Transition http://www.therapyintransition.org
Velocity Athletix http://www.velocityathletix.com
Very Jane http://veryjane.com/



a Rafflecopter giveaway